All News Articles

Recent News

Wednesday - July 18, 2018 12:25 pm
Mark Smith wins major victory in Indiana Supreme Court case against Erie Indemnity Company.   Read more...
Friday - June 8, 2018 9:45 pm
Staff appreciated with lunch and flowers on Administrative Professionals' Day   Read more...
Friday - June 1, 2018 9:56 pm
Maas and Smith receive prestigious Westfield awards   Read more...
Friday - May 11, 2018 9:50 pm
The firm visits Tulip Tree Creamery   Read more...
Friday - April 13, 2018 9:53 pm
Annual firm trip spent in Lido Key   Read more...
Friday - March 2, 2018 9:58 pm
Christmas volunteer work at Progress House and Buckingham Food Pantry   Read more...
Wednesday - November 1, 2017 10:04 pm
Firm loses long-time friend and colleague, George Jardine   Read more...
Friday - March 17, 2017 10:45 pm
Smith Fisher Maas Howard & Lloyd only NAMWOLF firm in state   Read more...
Friday - September 16, 2016 10:38 pm
Mark, Rebecca, Kimberly and Marc honored with Westfield award   Read more...
Friday - August 26, 2016 10:40 pm
Firm members designated Distinguished Fellows by Indianapolis Bar Foundation   Read more...